important contact information

 

CONTACT 十博体育平台

Miller School of Albemarle
1000 Samuel Miller Loop
Charlottesville, Virginia22903
Telephone: +1-434-823-4805
Facsimile: +1-434-823-6617
Duty Phone/After Hours: 434-531-4967


head of school

J. Michael Drude
☎︎ 434-823-4805, ext 1034
✉︎ mdrude@millerschool.org

advancement

Bradley Bodager
☎︎ 434-823-4805, ext 1064
✉︎ bbodager@millerschool.org

admissions

Kane Kashouty
☎︎ 434-823-4805
✉︎ kkashouty@millerschool.org
Admission Facsimile: +1-434-205-5007

director of innovation & marketing

Peter Hufnagel
☎︎ 434-987-5406
✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org

director of faculty & curriculum

Mary Jo Burke
✉︎ mjburke@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 1061

director of athletics

James Braxton
Athletic Director
✉︎ jbraxton@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 1063



student experience

Nolan LaVoie
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 1057
✉︎ nlavoie@millerschool.org

Academics

Ellen Ewell
Director of Academic Advising & Student Support
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, 1059
✉︎ eewell@millerschool.org

Kathryn Cox
Director of Student Success Center
✉︎ kcox@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 1062

finance

Matthew Benefield
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 1035
✉︎ mbenefield@millerschool.org

Business office

Sharon Busk
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 1021
✉︎ businessoffice@millerschool.org

college placement

Dr. Hugh Meagher
Director of College Placement
✉︎ hmeagher@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 1049

 


Our physical mailing address for the school and all school personnel is:
1000 Samuel Miller Loop, Charlottesville, VA 22903